Robinson, Dale
First Name: Dale
Last Name: Robinson
Street: 9213 Pornello Lane
City: Glen Allen
State: VA
Zip Code: 23060
Email: dbr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-808-6356
Roper, Beth
First Name: Beth
Last Name: Roper
Street: 9100 Arboretum Parkway, Suite 190
City: Richmond
State: VA
Zip Code: 23236
Email: broper@cmg-foundation.org
Phone: 804-240-1064
Roper, Truda
First Name: Truda
Last Name: Roper
Street: 1831 Oxford Ave, SW, Apt A
City: Roanoke
State: VA
Zip Code: 24015
Email: tru.trullc@gmail.com
Phone: 540-521-8403
Rowan, Charles
First Name: Charlie
Last Name: Rowan
Street: 11428 Links Drive
City: Reston
State: Virginia
Zip Code: 20190
Email: rowanc@verizon.net
Phone: 703-435-2799
Rowan-Ardura, Mone'
First Name: Mone'
Last Name: Rowan-Ardura
Street: 20904 Nerine Court
City: Sterling
State: VA
Zip Code: 20165
Email: mone@resolutionpoint.com
Phone: 703-409-1744
Russo, Betty CB
First Name: Betty
Last Name: Russo
Street: 213 55th Street
City: Virginia Beach
State: VA
Zip Code: 23451
Email: russo.betty@gmail.com
Phone: 757-478-0059
Schnurman, Jr. , C. Michael
First Name: C. Michael
Last Name: Schnurman, Jr.
Street: P.O. Box 28454
City: Richmond
State: VA
Zip Code: 23228
Email: mike@schnurman.com
Phone: (804) 858-3430
Selzer, Rosslyn S.
First Name: Rosslyn
Last Name: Selzer
Street: 320 South Washington Street
City: Winchester
State: VA
Zip Code: 22601
Email: rselzer@ntelos.net
Phone: 540-303-2769
Serrano, M. Kathy
First Name: Kathy
Last Name: Serrano
Street: 119 Daniel Court
City: Strasburg
State: Virginia
Zip Code: 22657
Email: ladyflier55746@gmail.com
Phone: 540-465-2144
Settle, Norval J.
First Name: John
Last Name: Settle
Street: 117 West Square Drive
City: Richmond
State: VA
Zip Code: 23238
Email: nsettle@comcast.net
Phone: 804-708-0324

CB Login